AgStar Local Service Area

Our local service area is divided into five voting regions, each represented by at least three board members.


Region 1
Minnesota Counties:
Aitkin, Benton, Carlton, Cass, Chisago, Cook, Crow Wing, Itasca, Isanti, Kanabec, Lake, Mille Lacs, Morrison, Pine, St. Louis, Sherburne and Todd.
Wisconsin Counties: Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Iron, Polk, Rusk, Sawyer and Washburn.

Region 2
Minnesota Counties: Anoka, Dakota, Goodhue, Hennepin, Ramsey, Rice, Scott and Washington.
Wisconsin Counties: Chippewa, Dunn, Eau Claire, Pepin, Pierce and St. Croix.

Region 3
Minnesota Counties:
Blue Earth, Carver, LeSueur, McLeod, Nicollet, Sibley, Stearns, Watonwan and Wright.

Region 4
Minnesota Counties:
Brown, Cottonwood, Faribault, Jackson, Martin, Murray, Nobles, Pipestone and Rock.

Region 5
Minnesota Counties:
Dodge, Fillmore, Freeborn, Houston, Mower, Olmsted, Steele, Wabasha, Waseca and Winona.

Company Profile
Service Area
Board of Directors
Executive Team

Mission Statement
At AgStar, we’re passionate about enhancing life in agriculture and rural America.  We are always evolving and working to develop new products, services and delivery channels to more fully serve rural America. Learn more about our programs to enhance rural America and our financial products and services.