The following are the 2007 recipients of the AgStar Fund Rural Feasibility Study Grant Program.  To learn more about the program, click here.



Carver County Community Development Agency Development of a rural, rail served industrial park in Carver county.
Community Development Morrison County Miller Farm methane digester feasibility and business plan study.
Greater Mankato Growth Assess the opportunity for an innovation park.
Regoin Five Development Commission Perform an energy audit for Crow Wing, Cass, Todd and Wadena counties.
Rushford Community Foundation Locating a "call center" in Rushford.