Home Mortgage Specialist Becky Kurschner

Becky Kurschner - NMLS #935081
Email: Becky.Kurschner@AgStar.com
Phone: 715-651-4999

Primary WI counties: Barron, Burnett, Polk, Sawyer & Washburn

Becky began her career at AgStar in 2008 as a Closing Specialist and started working as a Home Mortgage Specialist in 2012. She earned a degree in Marketing Communications with a minor in Business Administration at the University of Wisconsin-River Falls. Becky worked in sales before moving into Title Insurance and Closing. She made the transition to real estate because she loved seeing people succeed with their home projects. Helping her clients refinance mortgages as a way to save money is something she enjoys, and also likes helping clients finance new home construction. Because of her business background, she finds value in discussing each client's goals before working towards practical solutions. Becky enjoys the challenges and successes that come from helping better her clients' financial lives, and this is one reason why she fits so well on the team at AgStar. She considers it a second family.

Becky grew up in Turtle Lake, Wisconsin and lives there today with her husband and two children. Outside the office, she loves sports. With the first of her kids entering school, she is looking forward to getting involved with PTA meetings and sport clubs. Sometimes you'll find Becky around her own home making wine and landscaping, but most of her clients know her best for her sense of humor. She loves to make her clients laugh and only considers the job done when her clients leave with smiles on their faces.

Apply for home mortgage loan

Contact Us

AgStar Service Area

AgStar Home Mortgage Service Area
Minnesota Counties Aitkin, Anoka, Benton, Blue Earth, Brown, Carlton, Carver, Cass, Chisago, Cook, Cottonwood, Crow Wing, Dakota, Dodge, Faribault, Fillmore, Freeborn, Goodhue, Hennepin, Houston, Isanti, Itasca, Jackson, Kanabec, Lake, LeSueur, Martin, McLeod, Mille Lacs, Morrison, Mower, Murray, Nicollet, Nobles, Olmsted, Pine, Pipestone, Ramsey, Rice, Rock, Scott, Sherburne, Sibley, St. Louis, Stearns, Steele, Todd, Wabasha, Waseca, Washington, Watonwan, Winona and Wright.

Wisconsin Counties Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Chippewa, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Iron, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk, Sawyer, St. Croix and Washburn.