Home Mortgage Specialist Brenda Sammon

Brenda Sammon - NMLS #712123
Email: Brenda.Sammon@AgStar.com
Phone: 507-645-1705

Primary MN counties: Dakota, Goodhue, Rice, Steele, Washington

For 18 years, Brenda has made it her mission to help AgStar clients achieve their monetary goals. She started her career at AgStar in tax and records, eventually becoming an Associate Financial Services Officer. Since 2005, she has been helping clients realize their dream of homeownership as a Mortgage Originator. Prior to joining AgStar, Brenda worked for 10 years as a Credit Manager at Truth Hardware. She holds a degree in Agricultural Business and Marketing from the University of Minnesota -Waseca, as well as a Business Communications degree from Concordia University. Her favorite part about working at AgStar is educating her clients and empowering them to take charge of their finances. Brenda recognizes that each client is an individual, and strives to find the best solution for their unique situation.

Having lived in Owatonna, Minnesota her entire life, she understands the importance of giving back to her neighbors and community. Brenda is especially proud of how her job at AgStar allows her to work directly with the people of rural America as it allows her to expand upon her passions: agriculture and working with people. She has a deep sense of respect for how hard her clients work to achieve their dreams, and considers it a privilege to help them become homeowners. Outside of work, Brenda enjoys tending to her garden and playing sports such as golf and volleyball.

Apply for home mortgage loan

Contact Us

AgStar Service Area

AgStar Home Mortgage Service Area
Minnesota Counties Aitkin, Anoka, Benton, Blue Earth, Brown, Carlton, Carver, Cass, Chisago, Cook, Cottonwood, Crow Wing, Dakota, Dodge, Faribault, Fillmore, Freeborn, Goodhue, Hennepin, Houston, Isanti, Itasca, Jackson, Kanabec, Lake, LeSueur, Martin, McLeod, Mille Lacs, Morrison, Mower, Murray, Nicollet, Nobles, Olmsted, Pine, Pipestone, Ramsey, Rice, Rock, Scott, Sherburne, Sibley, St. Louis, Stearns, Steele, Todd, Wabasha, Waseca, Washington, Watonwan, Winona and Wright.

Wisconsin Counties Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Chippewa, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Iron, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk, Sawyer, St. Croix and Washburn.