Home Mortgage Specialist Jack Klein

Jack Klein - NMLS #712115
Email: Jack.Klein@AgStar.com
Phone: 612-756-3692

Primary MN counties: Burnett, Chisago, Isanti, Kanabec, Pine, Polk

Since 1995, families have relied on Jack Klein as a home mortgage professional. He joined AgStar in 2007 and continues here today. He began his career in finance and agriculture after he graduated from Worthington Community College with a degree in Agri-Business Sales and Management. First, he worked in the field as a agricultural sales representative and branch manager, then he joined the finance industry. He moved into the role of Home Mortgage Specialist, which allows him to help people achieve their dreams of home ownership in rural areas. At AgStar, he found a way to incorporate his unique insights into agri-business with his work. This combined knowledge of agriculture and finance creates a perfect fit for the families who use AgStar.

Jack is a native Minnesotan. He grew up on a farm near Adrian, a town known for its agricultural economic ties. Now, he lives in Apple Valley with his wife and they have two sons. During his leisure time, Jack likes spending time outdoors. He is often golfing, riding ATVs and swimming. He also enjoys traveling with his family. Jack's focus on the community continues after office hours. He serves as an active member in several civic organizations throughout his market territory.

Apply for home mortgage loan

Contact Us

AgStar Service Area

AgStar Home Mortgage Service Area
Minnesota Counties Aitkin, Anoka, Benton, Blue Earth, Brown, Carlton, Carver, Cass, Chisago, Cook, Cottonwood, Crow Wing, Dakota, Dodge, Faribault, Fillmore, Freeborn, Goodhue, Hennepin, Houston, Isanti, Itasca, Jackson, Kanabec, Lake, LeSueur, Martin, McLeod, Mille Lacs, Morrison, Mower, Murray, Nicollet, Nobles, Olmsted, Pine, Pipestone, Ramsey, Rice, Rock, Scott, Sherburne, Sibley, St. Louis, Stearns, Steele, Todd, Wabasha, Waseca, Washington, Watonwan, Winona and Wright.

Wisconsin Counties Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Chippewa, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Iron, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk, Sawyer, St. Croix and Washburn.