Home Mortgage Specialist Scott Gundermann

Scott Gundermann - NMLS #858031
Email: Scott.Gundermann@AgStar.com
Phone: 507-329-6732

Primary MN counties: Cottonwood, Jackson, Murray, Nobles, Pipestone, Rock

Scott has been helping people find the right home since 2005, first as a salesman and, since 2011, as a team member at AgStar. Scott attended Minnesota West Community and Technical College and Southwest Minnesota State University, and soon joined Johnson Builders and Realtors, Inc.

His years at Johnson laid the foundation for his work as a Home Mortgage Specialist at AgStar. Both these jobs are all about serving the customer, and helping the client find the best possible situation. While some may believe in cramming you into a prefabricated financial plan, Scott takes the opposite approach by building a relationship with a potential client and then talking business. AgStar has a similar philosophy, emphasizing close ties between coworkers and clients. That is one reason why Scott performs such a valuable service for his clients in rural Minnesota and Wisconsin: people, like you, who cherish their connection to one another.

Scott grew up in Westbrook, MN and currently lives with his family in Brewster, MN. You already know that smaller communities are built on people helping one another out, and when one of Scott's clients closes on a loan, it is almost like a neighbor helping a neighbor. Scott enjoys spending time outdoors with his wife and three children. In addition, as a loyal Minnesota Vikings season ticket holder, Scott enjoys cheering on the team and watching all kinds of sports.

Apply for home mortgage loan

Contact Us

AgStar Service Area

AgStar Home Mortgage Service Area
Minnesota Counties Aitkin, Anoka, Benton, Blue Earth, Brown, Carlton, Carver, Cass, Chisago, Cook, Cottonwood, Crow Wing, Dakota, Dodge, Faribault, Fillmore, Freeborn, Goodhue, Hennepin, Houston, Isanti, Itasca, Jackson, Kanabec, Lake, LeSueur, Martin, McLeod, Mille Lacs, Morrison, Mower, Murray, Nicollet, Nobles, Olmsted, Pine, Pipestone, Ramsey, Rice, Rock, Scott, Sherburne, Sibley, St. Louis, Stearns, Steele, Todd, Wabasha, Waseca, Washington, Watonwan, Winona and Wright.

Wisconsin Counties Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Chippewa, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Iron, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk, Sawyer, St. Croix and Washburn.